Welcome to Kosmic Egg Tarot. I hope to bring you some new insight and thoughts about the world of Tarot through essay, poetry and fiction. Eventually, you will be the first to see the designs of the Kosmic Egg Tarot Deck here. Tarot has been a study of mine since the 1980’s, and the cards never fail to shed light upon where I have landed in my life. My intention is that you will begin to feel more free to use your own unique interpretations to study and use Tarot in your every day life, and that we can have a conversation that goes beyond “what the books say.”

I have studied with Masters of Tarot and I’ve read many books. One of my hobbies is collecting decks that speak to me, even if they are not exactly the cosmological system of Tarot. I’ve made my entry and exit from Occult Orders in order to learn the hidden connections of Tarot to ancient knowledge. After all of this, I’ve come to the conclusion that the best Tarot readers are the ones who let the cards themselves speak and suggest a coherent story. The best Tarot readers are the ones who trust themselves, and don’t offer too much information, or too little. I hope I am that Tarot reader and that my approach to the deck will help you begin your own journey with Tarot.

